Board Of Directors

Bloomington Cooperative Services is governed by a Board of Directors elected by our membership. Our Board currently meets once a month. Members are welcome to attend meetings and request minutes from past meetings.

Our Current Board of Directors

President - Tim Clougher, term ends 2015
Vice President - Danielle McClelland, term ends 2015
Treasurer - Donna Stroup, term ends 2014
Secretary - Kristina Wiltsee, term ends 2016 
Dedaimia Whitney, term ends 2016
Art Sherwood, term ends 2016
Shari Woodbury, term ends 2014


If you would like to attend a meeting, Contact us for more information. You can also get a list of upcoming meetings.