Contact

Contact our Board:

Caroline Beebe, President – caroline@bloomingfoods.coop
Maggie Sullivan, Vice President – maggie@bloomingfoods.coop
Gracia Valliant, Secretary – gracia@bloomingfoods.coop
Bobbi Boos, Treasurer – bobbi@bloomingfoods.coop
Natascha Buehnerkemper-Jacob – natascha@bloomingfoods.coop
Dee Bohler – dee@bloomingfoods.coop
Dave Debikey – dave@bloomingfoods.coop
Janice Lilly – janice@bloomingfoods.coop