Meet the Board

 

Bloomington Cooperative Services (BCS) is governed by a Board of Directors elected by our owner-membership. Our Board of Directors uses policy governance to envision the future of the co-op and to ensure operations are aligned with our mission statement and meet the evolving needs of our owner-membership.

Our board currently meets once a month. Owner-members are welcome to attend meetings. For more information please contact us.


Quick Links:

Get a schedule of upcoming board meetings.

Read news and articles from our Board.

Minutes and agendas are posted online and are available upon request.

Read the BCS Policy Register.


Our Board of Directors:

maggie_sullivan

Maggie Sullivan, President – Term ends 2019
maggie@bloomingfoods.coop

 


Pam Weaver, Vice President – Term ends 2020
pamw@bloomingfoods.coop

 

bobbi-boos-photo

Bobbi Boos, Treasurer – Term ends 2019
bobbi@bloomingfoods.coop

 

Susan Tanney, Secretary – Term ends 2018
susie@bloomingfoods.coop

 

Jacob Schumacher – Term ends 2020
jacobs@bloomingfoods.coop

 

Angela Babb – Term ends 2020
angela@bloomingfoods.coop

 

Corbin Baird – Term ends 2020
corbin@bloomingfoods.coop

 

Caroline Beebe

Caroline Beebe – Term ends 2018
caroline@bloomingfoods.coop

 

natascha-photo

Natascha Buehnerkemper Jacob  – Term ends 2018
natascha@bloomingfoods.coop