Meet the Board

 

Bloomington Cooperative Services (BCS) is governed by a Board of Directors elected by our owner-membership. Our Board of Directors uses policy governance to envision the future of the co-op and to ensure operations are aligned with our mission statement and meet the evolving needs of our owner-membership.

Our board currently meets once a month. Owner-members are welcome to attend meetings. For more information please contact us.


Quick Links:

Get a schedule of upcoming board meetings.

Read news and articles from our Board.

Minutes and agendas are posted online and are available upon request.

Read the BCS Policy Register.


Our Board of Directors:

Caroline Beebe

Caroline Beebe, President – Term ends 2018
caroline@bloomingfoods.coop

 

maggie_sullivan

Maggie Sullivan, Vice President – Term ends 2019
maggie@bloomingfoods.coop

 

bobbi-boos-photo

Bobbi Boos, Secretary & Treasurer – Term ends 2019
bobbi@bloomingfoods.coop

 

Janice Lilly(1)

Janice Lilly – Term ends 2017
janice@bloomingfoods.coop

 

natascha-photo

Natascha Buehnerkemper-Jacob  – Term ends 2018
natascha@bloomingfoods.coop

 

dee-bohler-photo

Dee Bohler – Term ends 2017
dee@bloomingfoods.coop

Tom Gallagher – Term ends 2017
tom@bloomingfoods.coop

Spyridon “Strats” Stratigos – Term ends 2017
strats@bloomingfoods.coop